EP: Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

Pain Ya Jealous By Makhadzi

Download EP: Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous MP3 Zip

Prolific South African female producer, Makhadzi has returned to the music scene with an exclusive project titled “Pain Ya Jealous” which comprises of ten valid songs.

Enjoyed Below


1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi & Master KG

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani Remix (ft. Mr Brown)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button Protection Status Protection Status